ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff Training Day  (No students in school) Tuesday, 01 September 2020
Staff Training Day  (No students in school) Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Year 7 & 12 Induction Thursday, 03 September 2020
Year 7 & 12 Induction Friday, 04 September 2020
Autumn Term 2020 begins for all years Monday, 07 September 2020
Half Term Monday, 26 October 2020 – Friday, 30 October 2020
Academy Day (No students in school) Friday, 27 November 2020
Staff Training Day (No students in school) Monday, 23 November 2020
Last Day of Term Friday, 18 December 2020
School Holidays Monday, 21 December 2020 – Friday, 01 January 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

Spring Term begins Monday, 04 January 2021
Half Term Monday, 15 February 2021 – Friday, 19 February 2021
Last Day of Term Thursday, 1 April 2021
School Holidays Friday, 02 April 2021 – Friday, 16 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Summer Term begins Monday, 19 April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday, 03 May 2021
Half Term Monday, 31 May 2021 – Friday, 04 June 2021
Staff Training Day (No students in school) Monday, 07 June 2021
Staff Training Day (No students in school) Friday, 02 July 2021
Staff Training Day (No students in school) Friday, 09 July 2021
Last Day of Term Wednesday, 21 July 2021

 


ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Autumn Term begins Wednesday 01 September 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
Last Day of Term Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 03 January 2022
Bank Holidays Monday 27 December 2021,  Tuesday 28 December 2021 &  Monday 03 January 2022

SPRING TERM 2021

Spring Term begins Tuesday 04 January 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 01 April 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 04 April to Monday 18 April 2022
Bank Holidays Friday 15 April 2022 and Monday 18 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2021

Summer Term begins Tuesday 19 April 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022
Last Day of Term Wednesday 27 July 2022
Bank Holidays Monday 02 May 2022 and Monday 30 May 2022