Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020


AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff Training Day  (No students in school) Monday 2 September 2019
Staff Training Day  (No students in school) Tuesday 03 September 2019
Year 7 & 12 Induction Wednesday 04 September 2019
Year 8,9,10,11 & 13 Academic Reviews Day Wednesday 04 September 2019
Autumn Term 2019 begins for all years Thursday 05 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday, 25 October 2019
Academy Day Friday, 22 November 2019
Staff Training Day (No students in school) Monday, 02 December
Autumn Term ends Friday, 20 December

SPRING TERM 2020

Spring Term begins Monday, 06 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday, 21 February 2020
Spring Term ends Friday 03 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Summer Term begins Monday, 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday, 08 May 2020
Half Term Monday, 25 May 2020 to Friday, 29 May 2020
Staff Training Day (No students in school) Friday, 26 June 2020
Summer Term ends Friday, 17 July 2020
Staff Training Day (No students in school) Monday, 20 July 2020
Staff Training Day (No students in school) Tuesday, 21 July 2020

 

Academic Year 2020-2021


AUTUMN TERM 2020

Autumn Term starts Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Half Term Monday, 26 October 2020 – Friday, 30 October 2020
Autumn Term ends Friday, 18 December 2020
School Holidays Monday, 21 December 2020 – Friday, 01 January 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

Spring Term begins Monday, 04 January 2021
Half Term Monday, 15 February 2021 – Friday, 19 February 2021
Spring Term ends Wednesday, 31 March 2021
School Holidays Thursday, 01 April 2021 – Friday, 16 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Summer Term begins Monday, 19 April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday, 03 May 2021
Half Term Monday, 31 May 2021 – Friday, 04 June 2021
Summer Term ends Wednesday, 28 July 2021